Distributors

US
Ordering Information

Distributed by Ingram/PGW
Submit orders to your sales representative or Submit orders via the IPS Cart on ipage
Email: ips@ingramcontent.com
Phone: +1 866 400 5351
EDI: Pubnet SAN 6318630

Gift and Specialty Accounts
For questions related to Gift Sales:
Phone: +1 866 400 5351
Email: gift.sales@ingramcontent.com

CANADA
Orders & Customer Service
Publishers Group Canada c/o Raincoast Books
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
Phone: +1 800 663 5714
Email: customerservice@raincoast.com

Toronto Office
Publishers Group Canada
76 Stafford Street, Unit 300
Toronto, Ontario M6J 2S1
Phone: +1 800 747 8147

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND & EUROPE
General Enquiries
INGRAM
5th Floor, 52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London EC1M 4HF
Email: IPSI.Cservs@ingramcontent.com

Ordering Information
IPS UK/INGRAM
1 Deltic Avenue
Rooksley, Milton Keynes
Phone: +44 1752 202301
Email: IPSI.orders@ingramcontent.com

EUROPE, LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
Matthew Dickie
International Sales Manager
INGRAM
5th Floor, 52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London EC1M 4HF
Phone: +44 7776 143101
Email: Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, CANADA
Tricia Remark
Senior Sales Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1 212 581 7839
Email: Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com

AUSTRALIA
Ordering Information
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
Moorebank, NSW 2170
Phone: +61 (2) 4390 1300
Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA
General Enquiries
Curtis Moelker
Sales & Support Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1 212 714 8196
Email: Curtis.Moelker@ingramcontent.com

Ordering Information
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41
Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town
South Africa 7925
Phone: +27 21 469 8932
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za

ASIA, INDIA, MIDDLE EAST
Edison Garcia
Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1 212-340-8170
Email: edison.garcia@ingramcontent.com

INDIA
Ordering Information
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase - III,
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana, India
Phone: +91 124 478 5600
Email: sales@penguinrandomhouse.in

MIDDLE EAST
Therese Nasr
Yahchouchi Building, 2nd Floor
Sagesse Street
Achrafieh
1100 Beirut, Lebanon
Phone: +961 0334 1043
Email: therese@theresenasr.com

FOR ALL OTHER MARKETS AND GENERAL INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Email: IPS_Intlsales@ingramcontent.com

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
Please send orders and remittances to:
IPS_international.orders@ingramcontent.com

SPAIN
Bookshops Spain Mainland & Baleares

Azeta Libros y Papelería S.L.
Camino Bajo S/N
18100 Armilla (Granada)
Email: info@azeta.es
Phone: +34 916 866 892

Bookshops Spain Canary Islands
Azeta Troquel, S.L.
Urb. Industrial Montaña Blanca, Parc. 31a
35415 Arucas (Las Palmas)
Email: azetatroquel@azeta.es
Phone: +34 928 621 780

Libraries and Schools
Comercial Muñoz
Email: info@cmlibros.es
Phone: +34 96 5726 772

ARGENTINA
Abrazandocuentos
Av Cordoba 5967, Palermo, CABA
Phone: +54 11 7536 0601
Email: ventas@abrazandocuentos.com.ar

Ediciones Continente
Pavón 2229, C1248 CABA
Phone: +54 11 43083535
Email: ventas@edicontinente.com.ar

COLOMBIA
Grupo Editorial Monserrate
Phone: +57 1 269 5137
Email: plaborde@antartica.cl

CHILE
Antartica Libros
Phone: +56 639 3476
Email: comercial@edimonserrate.com

COSTA RICA
Bamobam
Phone: +506 8370-0373
Email: maria@bamobam.com

URUGUAY
Recursos Dinámica
Phone: +598 2 698 4062
Email: pequelectores@gmail.com

PERU, MEXICO, ECUADOR
Pujol & Amado
Phone: +34 972 32 33 66
Email: bernat@pujolamado.com